Ontmoet ons team

Loopbaancoaches Oost-Vlaanderen

Elfi Strackx

Dendermonde

Krijgshof 3, bus 289

9200 Dendermonde
0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

http://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk mijn filmpje

Els Vijverman

Haaltert / Aalst

Elfi Strackx

Lokeren

Innovatiecentrum Lokeren (ICL)
Mosten 13

9160 Lokeren

0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

http://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk mijn filmpje

Elfi Strackx

Sint-Niklaas

Regus Express
Stationsplein 7E

9100 Sint-Niklaas

0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

http://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk mijn filmpje

Lut Geeraert

Drongen

Luchterenkerkweg 36

9031 Drongen

​0485 39 81 77

​lut.geeraert@positivibes.be

http://www.waawwelzijn.be

 

 

Meer over mij

Hayat Bennani

Gentbrugge

Robert Rinskopflaan 48

9050 Gentbrugge

0477 42 05 02

hayat.bennani@positivibes.be

https://www.energie-coach.be

Meer over mij

Elfi Strackx

Temse

Regus Business Center
Luxemburgstraat 20
9140 Temse

0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

https://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk hier mijn filmpje

Loopbaancoaches West-Vlaanderen

Maud Lesage

Sint-Eloois-Vijve

Posterijstraat 3

8793 Sint-Eloois-Vijve

0468 350 536

 

maud.lesage@positivibes.be

http://www.driesprong.be

Meer over mij

Loopbaancoaches Antwerpen

Elfi Strackx

Wilrijk

Benelux Business Center
Boomsesteenweg 690
2610 Wilrijk

0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

https://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk hier mijn filmpje

Elfi Strackx

Willebroek

Senior Plaza
Overwinningsstraat 133
2830 Willebroek

0496 500 533

elfi.strackx@positivibes.be

https://www.positivibes.be

Meer over mij

Bekijk hier mijn filmpje

Laura Lefebvre

Turnhout

Steenweg op Baarle-Hertog 111

2300 Turnhout

0477 333 484

laura.lefebvre@positivibes.be

https://www.shiinu.be/

 

Meer over mij

 

Loopbaancoaches Limburg

Mark Koninckx

Halen/Diest

Liebroekstraat 95
3545 Halen

0496 58 52 70

mark.koninckx@positivibes.be

http://www.markkoninckx.be

Meer over mij

Christine Lenaerts

Genk

Loopbaancoaches Vlaams-Brabant

Jozef Swaerts

Tremelo

Hazenbergstraat 1A

3120 Tremelo

0495 66 13 58

jozef.swaerts@positivibes.be

http://www.mezelfleven.be

Meer over mij

 

+32 496 500 533   
 

© 2019 Positive Vibes


 

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube